Conference Co-Chairs

WonSook Lee (University of Ottawa, Canada)
Chris Joslin (Carleton University, Canada)

Program Co-Chairs

Daniel Thalmann (EPFL, Switzerland)
Eric Paquette (École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada)
Sung-Hee Lee (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea)

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jian Chang (Bournemouth University, United Kingdom)
Shihui Guo (Xiamen University, China)

Awards Chair

Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann (University of Geneva, Switzerland and Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

Publications Chair

Feng Tian (Bournemouth University, United Kingdom)

International Program Committee

Coming Soon!